Management Team

Antonis Orthodoxou

Group Managing Director
+357 24 841 150
aorthodoxou@orthodoxou.com.cy


Christoforos Orthodoxou

Christoforos Orthodoxou

Travel & Tours General Manager

+357 24 841 106

corthodoxou@orthodoxou.com.cy

Stelios Yiangou

Stelios Yiangou

Group Financial Controller 

+357 24 841 131

syiangou@orthodoxou.com.cy

Elena Costa

Elena Costa

Aviation Manager 

+357  22 765 990 

ecosta@orthodoxou.com.cy 


Thomas Thoma

Thomas Thoma

Paralimni Branch Manager

+357 23 742 225 

ththoma@orthodoxou.com.cy

Eva Englezou

Eva Englezou

Outgoing Manager 

+357 24 841 121 

eenglezou@orthodoxou.com.cy

Myroulla Pitsillou

Myroulla Pitsillou

Incoming Manager 

+357 24 841 108 

mpitsillou@orthodoxou.com.cy

Carla Varnavides

Carla Varnavides

Employment Manager 

+357 24 841 101 

cvarnavides@orthodoxou.com.cy

Savvina Lakkotripi

Savvina Lakkotripi

Insurance Manager 

+357 24 841 132 

slakotripi@orthodoxou.com.cy