Orthodoxou Group Management Team

 

 

Name : Antonis Orhodoxou

Title : Group Managing Director

Tel : 24 841 150

E-mail : aorthodoxou@orthodoxou.com.cy


 

 

Name : Sotiris Theodosiou

Title: Group General Manager

Tel : 24 841 152

E-mail : stheodosiou@orthodoxou.com.cy

 

Name : Christoforos Orhodoxou

Title : Travel & Tours General Manager

Tel : 24 841 106

E-mail : corthodoxou@orthodoxou.com.cy
 

Name : Stelios Yiangou

Title : Group Financial Controller

Tel : 24 841 131

E-mail : syiangou@orthodoxou.com.cy
 

Name : Stephanie Anastasiou

Title : Group Marketing Manager

Tel : 24 841 126

E-mail : sanastasiou@orthodoxou.com.cy

 

 

Name : Elena Costa

Title : Aviation Manager

Tel : 22 765 990

E-mail : ecosta@orthodoxou.com.cy

 

 

 

Name : Thomas Thoma

Title : Paralimni Branch Manager

Tel : 23 742 225

E-mail : ththoma@orthodoxou.com.cy

 

 

Name : Eva Englezou

Title : Outgoing Manager

Tel : 24 841 121

E-mail : eenglezou@orthodoxou.com.cy

 

Name : Myroulla Pitsillou

Title : Incoming Manager

Tel : 24 841 108

E-mail : mpitsillou@orthodoxou.com.cy
 

Name : Carla Varnavides

Title : Employment Manager

Tel : 24 841 101

E-mail : cvarnavides@orthodoxou.com.cy
 

 

Name : Savvina Lakkotripi

Title : Insurance Manager

Tel : 24 841 132

E-mail : slakotripi@orthodoxou.com.cy

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Our Companies